SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Remove a Learning Asset from MY PLAN

All completed assets remain in your MY PLAN until you manually remove them.

After you complete a recurring asset, it is marked as completed in MY PROGRESS (because you have completed it once). However, it also remains in MY PLAN, and its due date is reset according to how its recurrence is specified. Recurring assets are often used by organizations that require you to repeat training at specified intervals in order to maintain certifications. (For more information, see Assets That You Can Restart and Add a Learning Asset to MY PLAN.)

To remove an individual learning asset

  1. Click MY PLAN on the navigation panel on the left.
  2. Navigate to the asset that you want to remove.
  3. Move your mouse over its title, and click the Show Details link that appears.
  4. Click Icon for removing an asset from MY PLAN, and click OK.

To remove a curriculum folder

  1. Click MY PLAN on the navigation panel on the left.
  2. Navigate to the folder that you want to remove.
  3. Move your mouse over its title, click the Delete link that appears, and click OK.