SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Delete a Personal Template

Personal templates can be deleted, however you cannot delete a default template.

To delete a Personal template

  1. From the menu click Templates.
  2. Click the Personal tab.
  3. Select the desired template.
  4. Click Delete.

    If a schedule is associated with this template, a message will display asking you to confirm whether or not you want to delete the template and its associated schedule. You must click Yes and delete the schedule in order to delete the personal template.

    Both the personal template and the associated schedule will be deleted.