SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Delete a Learning Program

If you delete a learning program that one or more users have completed, the system warns you that deleting the learning program also deletes the completion data for the learning program as a whole for those users. However, users' completion data against the individual assets remains in the system, which means it remains in their My Progress and is represented in any reports that you run.

To delete a learning program

  1. Click Content > Learning Programs on the navigation bar.

    The Manage Learning Programs page displays, and lists all of the custom learning programs that have been created on your site.

  2. Select the learning program that you want to delete, and click Delete.
  3. Click OK to confirm the deletion, then click OK to acknowledge the deletion.