SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Delete an Evaluation

Note: If you delete an evaluation, all the results associated with it will be deleted. If you unlink an evaluation from assets instead of deleting the evaluation, the data associated with that evaluation is retained, and you can report on it.

To delete an evaluation

  1. Click Content > Evaluations on the navigation bar.

    The Evaluation Manager page appears.

  2. Select an evaluation from the list.
  3. Click Delete.

    The evaluation no longer displays in the list, and any linked assets are unlinked from the evaluation.