Deleting a course removes all history and any results that have been posted in association with this course. By following this procedure, all course results can be deleted and the course is removed from the courses list. A course cannot be deleted if there are sessions associated with it.
Note: The option to delete a course on the Course Manager tab is only enabled if a course is selected in the list.
To delete a course
Note: You can also delete a course by opening the course details and clicking the Delete button. For more information on viewing the course details refer to View Course Details.