SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Activate or Deactivate a Classroom

You can activate or deactivate a classroom by following the steps given below.

Note: Classrooms have to be activated explicitly. Activating a facility does not activate classrooms attached to that facility. Deactivating a facility results in deactivating all the classrooms.

To activate or deactivate a classroom

  1. In Skillport Administrator, click Content > ILT > Resource Manager.

    The Resource Management page displays.

  2. Display the details of a required classroom.
  3. Click Deactivate in the Info pane. The Resource pane will refresh and the deactivated classroom does not display in the Resource pane.

    Note: The deactivated classrooms will only appear in the Resource pane, if the Show Deactivated check box is selected.

  4. Make the required changes and click Save.