SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Delete a Classroom

This procedure will enable you to delete the classroom permanently and remove it from the Resource pane.

Note: A classroom can be deleted only if it is not associated to any course/sessions.

To delete a classroom

  1. In Skillport Administrator, click Content > ILT > Resource Manager.

    The Resource Management page displays.

  2. Display the details of a required classroom.
  3. Click Delete button in the Info pane.
  4. Click OK for the confirmation message that appears.