SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Deactivate a Template

Deactivating a template prevents it from being assigned to (used by) a Skillport event that triggers the delivery of notification emails to users. You can deactivate a custom template if it is not currently assigned to a Skillport event. System templates cannot be deactivated. If you deactivate a template for which emails have already been queued by the system for delivery to recipients, the queued emails are still sent.

To deactivate a template

  1. Click Configuration > Notification Management on the navigation bar.
  2. Click the Manage Templates tab.
  3. Find the template that you want to activate, select it, and click Deactivate.
  4. Click Yes to confirm the action.