SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Delete a Contact

This procedure will enable you to delete the classroom permanently and remove it from the Resource pane.

Note: A contact can be deleted only if it is not associated to any course, session, facility, classroom or contact.

To delete a contact

  1. Log in to Skillport as Administrator and navigate to In Skillport Administrator, click Content > ILT > Resource Manager.

    The Resource Management page displays.

  2. Display the details of a required contact.
  3. Click Delete in the Info pane.
  4. Click OK for the confirmation message that appears.

    The contact is deleted and does not display in the Resource pane.