SkillPort
 Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Unshare a Template

Before unsharing a template, see Understanding Shared Templates for important information.

Note: Only a template owner, super administrator, or company administrator can unshare a template.

To unshare a template

  1. From the menu, click Templates and select either the Personal tab, or the Shared tab.
  2. Select the desired template.
  3. Click Unshare.
  4. In the confirmation message that appears, click Yes.

The template will be removed from the Shared tab.