Delete a User
Warning: By default, only Company Administrators can delete a user. Admins can delete users if they are granted the Delete a User privilege. Deleting a user will permanently remove all user progress and the user's account. Skillsoft recommends you deactivate the user instead, to preserve user progress.
To delete a user