Delete a Saved Report
Saved reports will automatically delete according to the Delete On date that was created when the report was saved. However, you can manually delete a report from the Results tab as needed. The corresponding template and schedule (if one exists) are not deleted.
Note: The maximum amount of time a report can be stored in the Results tab is 30 days. If you need to access a report past the Delete On date, use the Download option to save the report to your hard drive or external storage device.
To delete a report
Optionally, you can delete all the results simultaneously by clicking the Delete All button.