Delete a Schedule
If you no longer need a scheduled report to run, or a schedule expires, you can delete it from the Schedules window. If a schedule is deleted, any corresponding results will not be deleted until the specified Delete On date.
To delete a schedule
Optionally, you can delete all schedules in the list by clicking the Delete All button.