After removing selected users from assignment groups, users outside these groups no longer receive notifications indicating assigned content was removed from their Learning Plan.
The Completed tab in Credentials now displays the correct number of courses.
Learning Plan Reminder emails are no longer being issued for users whom are not assigned the content.
Attempting to launch a URL in the test environment no longer produces an error message.
Searching for ILTs by newly created keywords now returns the expected results.