You can selectively remove content from the FTP site or you can remove the entire contents of the search results from the FTP site.
To selectively remove content from the FTP site
Tip: If you launch the FTP site and tile the FTP window with the eDelivery window, you can verify the course transfers. You may need to refresh the FTP window after clearing a selection within the search results.
To remove the entire search results from the FTP site
All preselected results are deselected, and are removed from the FTP window.