Retired Content

Occasionally, Percipio will retire content. Once content is retired, you can no longer access it and will be presented with an on-screen notification message. However, the record of your activity with that content remains on your Activity page.

Retired content within assignments

  • If one or more assets within an assignment is retired, and the assignment has active content in it, the retired content no longer counts towards the assignment completion criteria.
  • If all content within an assignment is retired, the assignment is marked as Retired.