After you complete a course, you can remove it from your PC to make room for other courses.
Note: Make sure your records have synchronized with Skillport or your LMS prior to deleting a course. Skillsoft recommends connecting to the network, launching Skillport and viewing My Report prior to deleting content from your PC.
To remove offline content
The content is removed from your PC.